Kansas Down Payment Assistance Programs

Kansas down payment assistance programs offer the First Time Homebuyer Program (FTHP) available to those who qualify under the conditions of a sliding scale. Income is the primary qualifier for this program. Persons who are residents within the city limits of Topeka, Lawrence, Wichita, Kansas City, or Johnson County do not qualify for this program. […]